ADO - team information

ADO
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1920
Current Rank: 4
Coach: R. Bronkhorst

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 17.03.2019 13:00 HV & CV Quick 1-1 ADO 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 10.03.2019 13:00 ADO 1-2 Dongen 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 24.02.2019 13:30 UNA 1-1 ADO 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 17.02.2019 13:00 ADO 4-0 Volendam II 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 10.02.2019 13:00 Westlandia 1-0 ADO 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 03.02.2019 13:00 ADO 3-1 JVC \'31 Cuijk 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 27.01.2019 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 2-1 ADO 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:30 Hsc 21 3-2 ADO 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 ADO 2-3 TEC 1-2
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:00 ADO 3-1 Quick '20 2-1

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 8 4 4
Games Draw 5 4 1
Games Lost 2 0 2
Goals For 31 17 14
Goals Against 24 9 15
Clean Sheet 5 4 1
Goals Per Game Scored 2.07 2.12 2.00
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.6 1.12 2.14
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 2 1 1