Blauw Geel '38 - team information

Blauw Geel '38
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1938
Current Rank: 9
Coach: N. van Casteren

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:30 Blauw Geel '38 0-0 JVC \'31 Cuijk 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 Westlandia 1-0 Blauw Geel '38 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 15.12.2018 18:30 Blauw Geel '38 1-1 OSS '20 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:00 HV & CV Quick 3-1 Blauw Geel '38 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 02.12.2018 13:30 TEC 0-0 Blauw Geel '38 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:30 Blauw Geel '38 3-1 EVV 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 17.11.2018 18:00 OJC Rosmalen 1-1 Blauw Geel '38 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 04.11.2018 13:30 Blauw Geel '38 4-0 GOES 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:00 Quick '20 1-2 Blauw Geel '38 0-2
Topklasse: Sunday 21.10.2018 12:30 Blauw Geel '38 1-2 ADO 0-2

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 6 4 2
Games Draw 3 1 2
Games Lost 7 3 4
Goals For 26 18 8
Goals Against 29 13 16
Clean Sheet 3 1 2
Goals Per Game Scored 1.62 2.25 1.00
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.81 1.62 2.00
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 3 1 2