EVV - team information

EVV
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1926
Current Rank: 12
Coach: T. Ruijs

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:30 UNA 0-3 EVV 0-2
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 1-1 EVV 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 02.12.2018 13:30 EVV 1-1 USV Hercules 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:30 Blauw Geel '38 3-1 EVV 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 18.11.2018 13:30 EVV 2-0 Dongen 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 04.11.2018 13:00 HV & CV Quick 3-0 EVV 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:30 EVV 2-2 OFC Oostzaan 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 20.10.2018 17:00 TEC 2-0 EVV 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 14.10.2018 12:30 EVV 0-2 GOES 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 06.10.2018 17:00 OJC Rosmalen 0-1 EVV 0-1

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 4 2 2
Games Draw 5 3 2
Games Lost 6 2 4
Goals For 14 7 7
Goals Against 20 7 13
Clean Sheet 5 3 2
Goals Per Game Scored 0.93 1.00 0.88
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.33 1.00 1.62
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 5 3 2