GOES - team information

GOES
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1895
Current Rank: 8
Coach: R. Veenstra

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:00 GOES 2-3 Volendam II 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:30 OSS '20 3-2 GOES 1-2
Topklasse: Sunday 16.12.2018 13:00 GOES 2-3 UNA 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:30 Hsc 21 1-3 GOES 1-2
Topklasse: Sunday 18.11.2018 13:00 GOES 1-3 TEC 0-2
Topklasse: Sunday 04.11.2018 13:30 Blauw Geel '38 4-0 GOES 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:00 OJC Rosmalen 0-3 GOES 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 21.10.2018 12:30 GOES 2-3 Quick '20 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 14.10.2018 12:30 EVV 0-2 GOES 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 07.10.2018 12:30 GOES 5-0 ADO 2-0

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 8 4 4
Games Draw 0 0 0
Games Lost 6 3 3
Goals For 33 18 15
Goals Against 26 11 15
Clean Sheet 0 0 0
Goals Per Game Scored 2.36 2.57 2.14
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.86 1.57 2.14
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 1 0 1