HBS Craeyenhout - team information

HBS Craeyenhout
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1893
Current Rank: 16
Coach: M. Koning

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 17.03.2019 13:30 Hsc 21 3-2 HBS Craeyenhout 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 09.03.2019 17:00 HBS Craeyenhout 1-2 Volendam II 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 03.03.2019 13:00 USV Hercules 5-0 HBS Craeyenhout 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 24.02.2019 13:30 OFC Oostzaan 0-0 HBS Craeyenhout 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 16.02.2019 17:00 Quick '20 4-1 HBS Craeyenhout 2-0
Topklasse: Sunday 10.02.2019 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 0-3 OJC Rosmalen 0-2
Topklasse: Sunday 27.01.2019 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 2-1 ADO 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:30 EVV 1-1 HBS Craeyenhout 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 3-1 Dongen 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:30 OSS '20 2-0 HBS Craeyenhout 1-0

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 4 3 1
Games Draw 6 4 2
Games Lost 8 2 6
Goals For 16 10 6
Goals Against 28 11 17
Clean Sheet 6 4 2
Goals Per Game Scored 0.89 1.11 0.67
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.56 1.22 1.89
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 7 3 4