HBS Craeyenhout - team information

HBS Craeyenhout
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1893
Current Rank: 17
Coach: M. Koning

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 3-1 Dongen 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:30 OSS '20 2-0 HBS Craeyenhout 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 02.12.2018 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 0-0 Westlandia 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:30 UNA 2-1 HBS Craeyenhout 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 18.11.2018 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 1-4 OFC Oostzaan 0-3
Topklasse: Sunday 10.11.2018 17:00 TEC 3-2 HBS Craeyenhout 3-2
Topklasse: Sunday 03.11.2018 13:30 Volendam II 0-1 HBS Craeyenhout 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:00 HBS Craeyenhout 1-0 Hsc 21 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 20.10.2018 16:00 HV & CV Quick 2-0 HBS Craeyenhout 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 14.10.2018 12:00 HBS Craeyenhout 0-2 Blauw Geel '38 0-2

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 2 1 1
Games Draw 5 4 1
Games Lost 8 2 6
Goals For 10 5 5
Goals Against 25 9 16
Clean Sheet 5 4 1
Goals Per Game Scored 0.67 0.71 0.62
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.67 1.29 2.00
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 7 3 4