OJC Rosmalen - team information

OJC Rosmalen
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1910
Current Rank: 18
Coach: B. Gösgens

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 JVC \'31 Cuijk 2-1 OJC Rosmalen 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 08.12.2018 18:00 Volendam II 3-1 OJC Rosmalen 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 02.12.2018 13:00 OJC Rosmalen 1-2 OFC Oostzaan 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:00 HV & CV Quick 1-0 OJC Rosmalen 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 17.11.2018 18:00 OJC Rosmalen 1-1 Blauw Geel '38 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 04.11.2018 13:30 TEC 2-0 OJC Rosmalen 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:00 OJC Rosmalen 0-3 GOES 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 21.10.2018 12:30 Dongen 1-0 OJC Rosmalen 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 14.10.2018 12:00 USV Hercules 2-2 OJC Rosmalen 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 06.10.2018 17:00 OJC Rosmalen 0-1 EVV 0-1

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 2 2 0
Games Draw 2 1 1
Games Lost 11 4 7
Goals For 17 11 6
Goals Against 31 11 20
Clean Sheet 2 1 1
Goals Per Game Scored 1.13 1.57 0.75
Goals Per Game Conceded 2.07 1.57 2.50
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 7 3 4