Quick '20 - team information

Quick '20
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1920
Current Rank: 15
Coach: M. Steggink

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:00 OJC Rosmalen 2-0 Quick '20 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 Quick '20 3-4 HV & CV Quick 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 09.12.2018 13:00 ADO 3-1 Quick '20 2-1
Topklasse: Sunday 06.12.2018 19:00 Quick '20 1-3 Hsc 21 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 01.12.2018 17:00 Quick '20 4-4 Volendam II 3-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:00 Westlandia 3-4 Quick '20 3-2
Topklasse: Sunday 04.11.2018 13:30 OFC Oostzaan 2-3 Quick '20 1-2
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:00 Quick '20 1-2 Blauw Geel '38 0-2
Topklasse: Sunday 21.10.2018 12:30 GOES 2-3 Quick '20 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 14.10.2018 12:00 Quick '20 1-2 TEC 1-1

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 4 1 3
Games Draw 2 1 1
Games Lost 9 5 4
Goals For 26 11 15
Goals Against 40 19 21
Clean Sheet 2 1 1
Goals Per Game Scored 1.73 1.57 1.88
Goals Per Game Conceded 2.67 2.71 2.62
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 2 1 1