UNA - team information

UNA
Country: Netherlands
Founded: 1929
Current Rank: 1
Coach: J. van Bezouwen

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 16.03.2019 13:30 Volendam II 1-2 UNA 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 12.03.2019 19:15 OSS '20 1-1 UNA 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 24.02.2019 13:30 UNA 1-1 ADO 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 17.02.2019 13:30 TEC 2-1 UNA 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 10.02.2019 13:30 UNA 3-1 Quick '20 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 02.02.2019 18:00 OJC Rosmalen 2-0 UNA 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 27.01.2019 13:30 UNA 4-2 USV Hercules 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 20.01.2019 13:30 OFC Oostzaan 3-0 UNA 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:30 UNA 0-3 EVV 0-2
Topklasse: Sunday 16.12.2018 13:00 GOES 2-3 UNA 2-1

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 11 5 6
Games Draw 1 0 1
Games Lost 4 3 1
Goals For 43 21 22
Goals Against 22 12 10
Clean Sheet 1 0 1
Goals Per Game Scored 2.69 2.62 2.75
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.38 1.50 1.25
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 2 2 0