USV Hercules - team information

USV Hercules
Country: Netherlands
Founded:
Current Rank: 13
Coach: J. Twisker

Latest Games

League date time home score away H-T data
Topklasse: Sunday 13.01.2019 13:00 USV Hercules 2-2 OFC Oostzaan 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 02.12.2018 13:30 EVV 1-1 USV Hercules 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 25.11.2018 13:00 USV Hercules 2-4 ADO 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 18.11.2018 13:00 USV Hercules 1-0 Volendam II 0-0
Topklasse: Sunday 04.11.2018 13:00 Westlandia 1-2 USV Hercules 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 28.10.2018 13:00 USV Hercules 1-1 TEC 0-1
Topklasse: Sunday 21.10.2018 12:30 Hsc 21 3-0 USV Hercules 1-0
Topklasse: Sunday 14.10.2018 12:00 USV Hercules 2-2 OJC Rosmalen 1-1
Topklasse: Sunday 07.10.2018 12:30 Blauw Geel '38 5-3 USV Hercules 3-1
Topklasse: Sunday 30.09.2018 12:00 USV Hercules 2-4 Dongen 1-0

Statistics

TotalHomeAway
Games Won 4 2 2
Games Draw 5 3 2
Games Lost 5 2 3
Goals For 18 10 8
Goals Against 26 12 14
Clean Sheet 5 3 2
Goals Per Game Scored 1.29 1.43 1.14
Goals Per Game Conceded 1.86 1.71 2.00
Avg 1st Goal Scored - - -
Avg 1st Goal Conceded - - -
Failed To Score 3 0 3